En låt om mig

Världens finaste Chinya-babe har har skrivit en låt om mig ♥


-patient 22-


"Struggled so hard to keep us alive
just ended
like the things we had meant nothing
long nights, longer days
the house feels so empty, so quiet,
i see the ghosts of former lovers
cooking, laughin, old memories, old days


I was so close
when i could touch it,
faded away, just a illusion
it still hurts where the knife strucked
havent pulled it out yet, dont dare
now my life depends on it
like pouring up a glass of wine
my heart bleeds down the bathtub


walls all stained in red
with every beat the wound,
gets  wider and deeper
I will be one with those ghosts
a illusion for future lovers
with my stained hands i will write you a message
I didnt expect it to be you


I was so close
when i could touch it,
faded away, just a illusion
it still hurts where the knife strucked
havent pulled it out yet, dont dare
now my life depends on it
like pouring up a glass of wine
my heart bleeds down the bathtub


all gone, my legs are giving up,
soon my arms will aswell
it hurts, it hurts so bad
I can see them clearly
their smiles, all happy
from above and down under
a lost memory
I miss the old days"

Chinya-babe


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elinleticia

Gud! Jag fick tårar i ögonen. Fan vad vacker och vad...DU.

2008-01-15 @ 13:06:19
URL: http://smuleliten.blogg.se
Postat av: mana andromeda

Visst är han duktig? =)

2008-01-15 @ 13:11:52
URL: http://enhaxastankar.blogg.se
Postat av: Kyu

Maaanaaa :) hoppas verkligen du mar battre, :) alltid kul att se dig le, mina vanner ska inte vara ledsna XD
SA BORJA LE! XD :P

2008-01-15 @ 13:30:05
Postat av: mana andromeda

kyu: får jag stryk annars? ;P

2008-01-15 @ 13:32:29
URL: http://enhaxastankar.blogg.se
Postat av: Kyu

sjalvklart :P nae, vad kan jag gora XD ar sadar 98789788 mil fran svea XD :)

2008-01-15 @ 13:43:37
Postat av: mana andromeda

kyo: du vet, när du bli en såndär stor rockstjärna och umgås med kyo och miyavi dagligen så kan jag skryta om att du skrivit en låt om mig! tralalalalaaa ;P

2008-01-15 @ 15:22:59
URL: http://enhaxastankar.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn tack (anonyma kommentarer raderas);
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-mejl: (publiceras ej)

Har du blogg?

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0